How to unlock Lara Croft in Fortnite

Fortnite Season 6

Lara Croft has arrived at Battle Island. This is what you must do to get the character and all its secondary skins for free.

Fortnite Battle Royale has already started Season 6: Instincts. After we saw Kratos, the Master Chief, and many other video game characters arrive in the previous one, now others like Lara Croft arrive. Unlike the previous ones, you can get Lara Croft completely free, and here we will show you how to do it.

The first thing you should know is that you have to buy the Season 6 Battle Pass. It can be bought with Turkeys, so yes, we can do it by accumulating Free Turkeys. The next easy step is to go up to level 15 and voilà, Lara Croft’s character will be available at the Box Office to equip.


How to get Lara Croft’s alternate skins

Once you have got Lara Croft, you should know that she has 3 different skins, which of course, you can also unlock completely for free. These are the skins and what you must do to unlock them:

Lara Croft

It is the original skin. You will have it unlocked from the moment you reach level 15. Remember that you must have the Battle Pass to get it. If you were already level 15 before buying the Pass, you will get the character as soon as you acquire it.

It is about the character design of the most recent reboot of the saga, which we can see in Tomb Raider, Rise of the Tomb Raider and Shadow of the Tomb Raider.

Lara Croft (25th Anniversary)

The second skin. You will get it automatically when you reach level 22 (as long as you have the Battle Pass).

This is the design of the character from the original games, but “remastered” for the remake Tomb Raider Anniversary.

Lara Croft (Classic)

To get the third skin you have to complete 31 epic missions. The epic missions are the weekly missions, so you will have to wait a couple of weeks to unlock them.

It is about the classic design of the character, from the first Tomb Raider.

About the author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top